tytuł, imię i nazwisko budynek,
nr pokoju
nr telefonu adres e-mail
       
Kierownik Katedry      
Prof. dr hab. inż. Marta Radecka - www B-6, 306 12 617 25 26 radecka@agh.edu.pl
       
       
Profesorowie zwyczajni      
Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Małecki - www B-6, 302 12 617 24 70 malecki@agh.edu.pl
       
Profesorowie nadzwyczajni      
Prof. dr hab. inż. Elżbieta Godlewska - www B-6, 308 12 617 25 36 godlewsk@agh.edu.pl
Dr hab. inż. Paweł Pasierb - www B-6, 310 12 617 25 33 ppasierb@agh.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Wojciechowski - www B-6 (antresola), 115 12 617 34 42 wojciech@agh.edu.pl
       
Adiunkci      
Dr Ewa Drożdż B-6 (antresola), 116 12 617 25 37 edrozdz@agh.edu.pl
Dr inż. Juliusz Leszczyński B-6, 305 12 617 25 35 juliusz.leszczynski@agh.edu.pl
Dr inż. Agnieszka Łącz B-6 (antresola), 116 12 617 25 37 alacz@agh.edu.pl
Dr inż. Krzysztof Mars B-6 (antresola), 121 12 617 28 13 kmars@agh.edu.pl
Dr inż. Marzena Mitoraj-Królikowska B-6 (antresola), 121 12 617 28 13 mmitoraj@agh.edu.pl
Dr inż. Anita Trenczek-Zając - www B-6 (antresola), 122a 12 617 50 60 anita.trenczek-zajac@agh.edu.pl
       
Starsi wykładowcy      
Dr Joanna Klich-Kafel  B-6 (antresola), 122a 12 617 50 60  klikaf@agh.edu.pl
       
Asystenci      
Dr inż. Anna Kusior B-6, 304 12 617 24 68 akusior@agh.edu.pl
Dr Łukasz Łańcucki B-6 (antresola), 136 12 617 47 88 lancucki@agh.edu.pl
Dr inż. Paweł Nieroda - www B-6, 304 12 617 24 68 pnieroda@agh.edu.pl
Dr inż. Maria Rajska B-6 (antresola), 136 12 617 47 88 rajska@agh.edu.pl
Mgr Daniel Rudnicki B-6 (antresola), 114 12 617 41 69 rudnicki@agh.edu.pl
Dr Karolina Zazakowny B-6 (antresola), 136 12 617 47 88 karolina.zazakowny@agh.edu.pl
       
Pracownicy emerytowani      
Dr inż. Ryszard Gajerski B-6, 305 12 617 25 35 rgajerski@interia.pl
Dr Anna Kozłowska-Róg - www B-6, 304 12 617 24 68 akozr@agh.edu.pl
Dr Stanisław Łabuś B-6, 305 12 617 25 35 labus@agh.edu.pl
Dr Małgorzata Wierzbicka - www B-6, 304 12 617 24 68 mwierzb@agh.edu.pl
       
Pracownicy administracyjni      
Bożena Karbowiak B-6, 306 12 617 24 67 karb@agh.edu.pl
       
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni      
Mgr inż. Joanna Batko B-6 (antresola), 19 12 617 46 87 jbatko@agh.edu.pl
Mgr Lidia Bućko B-6 (antresola), 19 12 617 46 87 lbucko@agh.edu.pl
Dr inż. Mateusz Jeż B-6 (antresola), 120 12 617 28 13 jez@agh.edu.pl
Mgr Anna Pietruszewska B-6 (antresola), 19 12 617 46 87 aknafel@gmail.com
Inż. Zbigniew Piotrowski B-6 (antresola), 134 12 617 36 90 zbigniew.piotr@wp.pl
       
Doktoranci      
Mgr inż. Joanna Banaś B-6 (antresola), 135 12 617 47 87 jbanas@agh.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Katarzyna Silarska B-6 (antresola), 135 12 617 47 87 ksilarska@agh.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Kamila Januszko B-6 (antresola), 135 12 617 47 87 kamila.januszko@gmail.com
Mgr inż. Artur Kosonowski B-6 (antresola), 114 12 617 24 61 artur.kosonowski@agh.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Katarzyna Rubacha B-6 (antresola), 135 12 617 47 87 rubacha@agh.edu.pl