AGH Interdepartmental cooperation

1. Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science
2. Faculty of Non-Ferrous Metals
3. Faculty of Foundry Engineering
4. Faculty of Materials Science and Ceramics
5. Academic Centre of Materials and Nanotechnology

Cooperation with national research centers

1. Instytut Spawalnictwa w Gliwicach
2. Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science of Polish Academy of Sciences
3. Foundry Research Institute
4. Institute of Nuclear Physics of Polish Academy of Sciences
5. Kielce University of Technology (Centre for Laser Technologies of Metals)
6. Military University of Technology (Institute of Optoelectronics)
7. Silesian University of Technology (Faculty of Transport)
8. Silesian University of Technology (Faculty of Chemistry)
9. Lodz University of Technology (Faculty of Mechanical Engineering)
10. University of Rzeszow (Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences)
11. University of Zielona Góra (Faculty of Mechanical Engineering)
12. Pedagogical University of Cracow (Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and Technical Science)
13. Jagiellonian University (Faculty of Medicine)
14. Zakład Stomatologii Zachowawczej z Endodoncją CMUJ w Krakowie

National research cooperation with industry

1. Boilers Factory SEFAKO S.A.
3. KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. (Ore Enrichment Plants)
4. KZibet Sp. z.o.o 
5. ADC Technologies s.c.